Legal Aid Media Contacts

Advocates for Basic Legal Equality
Janet Hales, Executive Director
525 Jefferson Avenue, Suite 300
Toledo, OH 43604
P: 419-930-2517
jhales@ablelaw.org
www.ablelaw.org

Community Legal Aid Services
Maria Duvuvuei
Director of Development and Communications
50 South Main Street, Suite 800
Akron, OH 44308
P: 330-983-2636
mduvuvuei@communitylegalaid.org
www.communitylegalaid.org

The Legal Aid Society of Cleveland
Melanie Shakarian, Esq.
Director of Development and Communications
1223 West Sixth Street
Cleveland, OH 44113
P: 216-861-5217
melanie.shakarian@lasclev.org
www.lasclev.org

Legal Aid Society of Columbus
Kathleen McGarvey, Esq.
Director
The Legal Aid Society of Columbus
1108 City Park Ave.
Columbus, OH 43206
P: 614-224-8374
kmcgarvey@columbuslegalaid.org
www.columbuslegalaid.org

Legal Aid Society of Greater Cincinnati
Cynthia A. Cole
Director of Development and Communications
Legal Aid Society of Greater Cincinnati
215 E. Ninth Street, Suite 200
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
P: 513-362-2815
www.lascinti.org

Legal Aid of Western Ohio
Kevin Mulder, Executive Director
525 Jefferson Avenue, Suite 400
Toledo, OH 43604
P: 419-930-2517
kmulder@ablelaw.org
www.lawolaw.org

Ohio Legal Assistance Foundation
Jennifer Rieman
Communications Manager
Ohio Legal Assistance Foundation
10 West Broad Street, Suite 950
Columbus, OH 43215
P: 614-715-8572
www.olaf.org
www.ohiolegalaid.org
@OhioLegalAid

Ohio Poverty Law Center
Susan Jagers
Director
1108 City Park Ave.
Columbus, OH 43206
P: 614-824-2501
sjagers@ohiopovertylaw.org
www.ohiopovertylawcenter.org

Ohio State Legal Services Association
Stephanie Harris, Development Director
Ohio State Legal Services Association
1108 City Park Ave.
Columbus, OH 43206
P: 614-824-2601
sharris@oslsa.org
www.oslsa.org

Southeastern Ohio Legal Services
Stephanie Harris, Development Director
Ohio State Legal Services Association
1108 City Park Ave.
Columbus, OH 43206
P: 614-824-2601
sharris@oslsa.org
www.seols.org